Mevlud Meladze and George Kibilov Became United States Touring Car Championship winners in class Super Touring

Mevlud Meladze and George Kibilov in BMW M3 E46 won two races in the doubleheader finale of the United States Touring Car Championship at Thunderhill Raceway Park and became the 2017 racing season winners in Super Touring class.. Patrick Chio won the Touring Car class race in his Nissan 350Z. Ali Arsham won the GT Class in the Hyundai Genesis while Ben Ho won the Sportsman class in a very tight battle in the Aodhan Wheels Honda Civic. The team of Andrie Hartanto and Michael Ostby ended up winning the Touring Car class championship while Thomas Pitre won the Sportsman title. Carl Rysquist and Mike Holland won the GT class championship.

Recommended Posts

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search